Monday, December 3, 2012

Soccer Awards and Recognition

Congratulations to the following varsity soccer players who earned the All Aroostook Recognition this year:

Girls:  Samantha Nadeau, Shannon Blanchette, and Leah Gonneville.

Boys: Jake Gendreau, Ian Lee, Tim Deschenes, Sam Cyr, and Aaron Thibeault.

Additionally, the following individuals have been awarded the 2012 Class C East Regional All Star Team:

Girls:  Samantha Nadeau

Boys:  Sam Cyr, Ian Lee, Aaron Thibeault

A Special Congratulations goes out to Ian Lee for the following additional Recognition:

1.     For earning the 2012 Class C Butch Shaw Memorial Award
2.     For making the Eastern Maine All State Team
3.     For being recognized as the Class C Boys Player of The Year

All of the above information can be found at

No comments:

Post a Comment